2021 Board Meeting Schedule


The Board of Commissioners meetings are held at HHA's communities each month to give residents an opportunity to participate and meet the board. All board meetings are open to the public. Public notices of board meetings are posted at the Harris County Administration Building and Houston City Hall 72 hours in advance of each meeting. Agenda items can be found by clicking each meeting date.

Date

Time         

Property

Address

Thursday, January 5, 2021

Board Meeting Recording

3:00 PM

N/A - Telephone Conference

N/A - Telephone Conference

Tuesday, January 26, 2021

Board Meeting Recording

3:00 PM

N/A - Telephone Conference

N/A - Telephone Conference

Cancelled - Tuesday, February 16, 2021

Cancelled Due To Weather.
Check Back For Reschedule.

3:00 PM

N/A - Telephone Conference

N/A - Telephone Conference

Tuesday, February 23, 2021

Board Meeting Recording

3:00 PM

N/A - Telephone Conference

N/A - Telephone Conference

Monday, March 01, 2021

Board Meeting Recording

2:00 PM

N/A - Telephone Conference

N/A - Telephone Conference

Tuesday, March 12, 2021

Board Meeting Recording

2:00 PM

N/A - Telephone Conference

N/A - Telephone Conference

Tuesday, March 23, 2021

Board Meeting Recording

3:00 PM

N/A - Telephone Conference

N/A - Telephone Conference

Tuesday, April 20, 2021

Board Meeting Recording

3:00 PM

N/A - Telephone Conference

N/A - Telephone Conference

Tuesday, May 18, 2021

Board Meeting Recording

3:00 PM

N/A - Telephone Conference

N/A - Telephone Conference

Tuesday, June 22, 2021

Board Meeting Recording

3:00 PM

N/A - Telephone Conference

N/A - Telephone Conference

Tuesday, July 20, 2021

3:00 PM

See Official Posting

See Official Posting

Tuesday, August 17, 2021

3:00 PM

See Official Posting

See Official Posting

Tuesday, September 21, 2021

3:00 PM

See Official Posting

See Official Posting

Tuesday, October 19, 2021

3:00 PM

See Official Posting

See Official Posting

Tuesday, November 16, 2021

3:00 PM

See Official Posting

See Official Posting

Tuesday, December 14, 2021

3:00 PM

See Official Posting

See Official Posting