Board Meeting Schedule

The Board of Commissioners meetings are held at HHA’s communities each month to give residents an opportunity to participate and meet the board. All board meetings are open to the public. Public notices of board meetings are posted at the Harris County Administration Building and Houston City Hall 72 hours in advance of each meeting. Agenda items can be found by clicking each meeting date.

DateTimePropertyAddress

Tuesday, January 25, 2022

3:00 pmHouston Housing Authority2640 Fountain View, Houston Tx 77057

Tuesday, February 15, 2022

3:00 pmHouston Housing Authority2640 Fountain View, Houston Tx 77057

Tuesday, March 29, 2022

3:00 pmHouston Housing Authority2640 Fountain View, Houston Tx 77057

Tuesday, April 19, 2022

3:00 pmHouston Housing Authority2640 Fountain View, Houston Tx 77057

Tuesday, May 17, 2022

3:00 pmHouston Housing Authority2640 Fountain View, Houston Tx 77057

Tuesday, June 28, 2022

3:00 pmHouston Housing Authority2640 Fountain View, Houston Tx 77057

Tuesday, July 19, 2022

3:00 pmHouston Housing Authority2640 Fountain View, Houston Tx 77057

Tuesday, August 23, 2022

3:00 pmHouston Housing Authority2640 Fountain View, Houston Tx 77057

Tuesday, September 20, 2022

3:00 pmHouston Housing Authority2640 Fountain View, Houston Tx 77057

Tuesday, October 18, 2022

3:00 pmHouston Housing Authority2640 Fountain View, Houston Tx 77057

Tuesday, November 15, 2022

3:00 pmHouston Housing Authority2640 Fountain View, Houston Tx 77057

Tuesday, December 13, 2022

3:00 pmHouston Housing Authority2640 Fountain View, Houston Tx 77057