Board Meeting Schedule

The Board of Commissioners meetings are held at HHA’s communities each month to give residents an opportunity to participate and meet the board. All board meetings are open to the public. Public notices of board meetings are posted at the Harris County Administration Building and Houston City Hall 72 hours in advance of each meeting. Agenda items can be found by clicking each meeting date.

DateTimePropertyAddress

Thursday, January 5, 2021
Board Meeting Recording

3:00 pmN/A - Telephone ConferenceN/A - Telephone Conference

Tuesday, January 26, 2021
Board Meeting Recording

3:00 pmN/A - Telephone ConferenceN/A - Telephone Conference

Cancelled – Tuesday, February 16, 2021
Cancelled Due To Weather.
Check Back For Reschedule

3:00 pmN/A - Telephone ConferenceN/A - Telephone Conference

Tuesday, February 23, 2021
Board Meeting Recording

3:00 pmN/A - Telephone ConferenceN/A - Telephone Conference

Monday, March 01, 2021
Board Meeting Recording

2:00 pmN/A - Telephone ConferenceN/A - Telephone Conference

Tuesday, March 12, 2021
Board Meeting Recording

2:00 pmN/A - Telephone ConferenceN/A - Telephone Conference

Tuesday, March 23, 2021
Board Meeting Recording

3:00 pmN/A - Telephone ConferenceN/A - Telephone Conference

Tuesday, April 20, 2021
Board Meeting Recording

3:00 pmN/A - Telephone ConferenceN/A - Telephone Conference

Tuesday, May 18, 2021
Board Meeting Recording

3:00 pmN/A - Telephone ConferenceN/A - Telephone Conference

Tuesday, June 22, 2021
Board Meeting Recording

3:00 pmN/A - Telephone ConferenceN/A - Telephone Conference

Tuesday, July 20, 2021
Board Meeting Recording

3:00 pmSee Official PostingSee Official Posting

Tuesday, August 17, 2021
Board Meeting Recording

3:00 pmSee Official PostingSee Official Posting

Tuesday, September 21, 2021

3:00 pmSee Official PostingSee Official Posting

Tuesday, October 19, 2021

3:00 pmSee Official PostingSee Official Posting

Monday Nov 15, 2021

2:00 pmSee Official PostingSee Official Posting

Tuesday, November 23, 2021

3:00 pmSee Official PostingSee Official Posting

Tuesday, December 14, 2021

3:00 pmSee Official PostingSee Official Posting