Executive Staff

GriffinG RS HHA 624 0037 Ship CC Profile Picture

Khadija Darr

Senior Vice President – Administration
KDarr@housingforhouston.com
RogersM HHA 03012 CC Profile Picture

Corey Franklin

Special Assistant to the President & Chief Executive Officer
CFranklin@housingforhouston.com
RogersM HHA 03012 CC Profile Picture

Mike Rogers

Vice President Finance
MRogers@housingforhouston.com
LewisK HHA 05036 CC Profile Picture

Jennine Hovell-Cox

Senior Vice President and General Counsel​
JHovell-Cox@housingforhouston.com

GriffinG RS HHA 624 0037 Ship CC Profile Picture

George Griffin

Vice President Housing Operations
Ggriffin@housingforhouston.com

GriffinG RS HHA 624 0037 Ship CC Profile Picture

Jay Mason

Director of Real Estate Investment & Development
jmason@housingforhouston.com

SpiveyR HHA 01030 CC Profile Picture

Roy Spivey

Director Information Technology
rspivey@housingforhouston.com
DixonD HHA 07020 CC Profile Picture

Donna Dixon

Director of Community Affairs and Customer Services
DDixon@housingforhouston.com
RogersM HHA 03012 CC Profile Picture

Kenneth Coles

Interim Vice President of Housing Choice Vouchers
KColes@housingforhouston.com

Jennifer Jensen

Communication and Social Media Coordinator
JJensen@housingforhouston.com

Gilda Jackson

Director of Economic Opportunities
GJackson@housingforhouston.com